asebonh.blogg.se

Morrowind patch project ai problem
Morrowind patch project ai problem







  1. MORROWIND PATCH PROJECT AI PROBLEM MOD
  2. MORROWIND PATCH PROJECT AI PROBLEM UPDATE
  3. MORROWIND PATCH PROJECT AI PROBLEM PATCH
  4. MORROWIND PATCH PROJECT AI PROBLEM FULL

MORROWIND PATCH PROJECT AI PROBLEM PATCH

"0892","+","TUDM Patch Collection - Violens"

MORROWIND PATCH PROJECT AI PROBLEM MOD

"0891","+","The Ultimate Dodge Mod - Quest Requirement Removed - Skygerfall Compatibility Patch" "0889","+","Inpa Sekiro Combat - VioLens Killmove" "0886","+","Immersive Interactions - Animated Actions" "0884","+","AddItemMenu - Ultimate Mod Explorer" "0882","+","Alternate Start - Live Another Life" "0877","+","Address Library for SKSE Plugins" "0874","+","Unofficial Skyrim Special Edition Patch" "0873","+","Nemesis Unlimited Behavior Engine" This is my currently modlist for testing: also NOT using nemesis works with CGO however, this means you can't run any other nemesis dependant animation mods (like immersive interactions for example or zxlice's ultimate potion mod).

MORROWIND PATCH PROJECT AI PROBLEM UPDATE

i've stopped using CGO for now but if theres a Nemesis update i will try again. Others are replaced with those that come with CGO (ex: two handed instance).īack here to say you're not alone in this. I disabled the feature related with skills, as Netherworks said it was the cause of the issues CGO users were having.ĮDIT: aparently, only some loose animations work (ex: power attacks). All npcs attacked normally, one and two hand melee, ranged and magic.Īlso, CGO worked without issues, both unlocked grip, and dodge roll. Started a brawl with Uthgerd, took her as a follower and went to Fort Greymoor. Run the whole game intro up to Whiterun stables. Started a new game, the scene played as intended, and all enemies inside Helgen Keep attacked normally with their melee weapons. Then i replaced the generated animationdatasinglefile.txt with the one that came with CGO, and everything fell in place. After updating and running the engine, i still had the same issues.

MORROWIND PATCH PROJECT AI PROBLEM FULL

I got Nemesis working, full mod list, loose animations, xpmse menu, NFF, sexlab framework, Flower Girls and CGO, with an information found here: I tried several combinations of all the above, and the problem only appears with CGO, and only for male characters using melee weapons. Worked perfectly with all of them, at least where being attacked by others is concerned. Then I uninstalled both and tried with Characters Behavior Enhanced, Nemesis PCEA and Ultimate Combat. Tried again with both XPMSE and CGO at the same time. I tried to change several CGO options, but nothing solved it. And no, it wasn't a generated file overwritten by other mods, I made sure the generated files are in the overwrite folder so they overwrite everything else, and the "animationdatasinglefile.txt" file in the overwrite folder is the latest one. And in 3rd person I could only roll in place. Male character only bashed, and could still perform killmoves, but no normal attacks. I noticed something strange: Only female characters attacked me with melee weapons. Uninstalled XPMSE, installed CGO, ran Nemesis and with the Companions again. Then I installed XPMSE, ran Nemesis again, and then tried the same thing, starting a new game and starting at Jorrvaskr. Started at the Companions using AS, punched someone and everyone attacked me normally, as expected since no animations were installed. I ran Nemesis, but since I have no other animations installed it counted 0 animations. I cleaned my overwrite folder and then I installed SKSE, Alternate Start, SkyUI and Nemesis. Starting with a new MO2 profile with no mods, and no manually installed mods outside of MO2, making 100% sure nothing remains of previous installed mods. While last time I tried I had this problem without CGO, this time it seems to be the culprit I've been away for a while but now I'm back to playing Skyrim and I decided to test a bit for this issue now that Nemesis was updated.









Morrowind patch project ai problem